External Evaluation Report (Conducted in 2013)

The External Evaluation of the Department was conducted by a Committee of experts appointed by the Hellenic Quality Assurance & Accreditation Agency (HQA), in December 2013.

The members of the Committee of experts were:

• Panagiotis Zafiris, Associate Professor, Cyprus University of Technology (Coordinator), Cyprus

• Rick M. Newton, Emeritus Professor, Kent State University, USA

• Brendan Patrick Mullan, Associate Professor, Michigan State University, USA

• Fatma Güliz Erginsoy, Professor, Mimar Sinan Fine Arts University, Turkey